

## MALAYSIAN TENPIN BOWLING CONGRESS

c/o Sunway Mega Lanes, Lot F2.22, Level 1, Sunway Pyramid, 3 Jalan PJS 11/15, Bandar Sunway 46150 Petaling Jaya

Tel: 603-74923226 Fax: 603-74923227 Email: administrator@mtbc.org.my

President:

Dato Dr. P.S. Nathan

**Deputy President:** 

Dato' Mohd. Najeeb Abdullah

Senior Vice President

Mr. Kenny Yap

Hon. Secretary General

Mr. Maradona Chok

Asst. Secretary General Ms. Shalin Zulkilfli

Hon. Treasurer:

Mr. Choo Yew Kuen

Vice President (East Malaysia)

Mr. Robert Lu

Vice President (South Central)

Mr. Mazlan Mohd. Said

Vice President (South Central)
Mr. Mohd. Fadli B. Abdullah

Vice President: (North)

Tn. Hj. Din B. Mat Dali

Vice President (East Coast)

Mr. Nazmi Mohd Azahar

**Elected Councilors** 

Mr. Sunny Si

Mr. Abas Hj. Mahmud

Mr. Rosliza Harun

Mr. Bakthiar Effendie

Mr. Abdul Rahim Salleh

Mr. Rusli Mustafa

Hon. Legal Advisors

Mr. Rueben Mathiavaranam

Mr. Mark Tallala

MTBCGEN03012019

03 January 2019

To all Asian National Federations

20th Asian Youth Tenpin Bowling Championships 2019

The Malaysian Tenpin Bowling Congress and the Amatuer Tenpin Bowling Association of Sarawak wishes to extend their invitation to your federation/congress/association to participate in the 20<sup>th</sup> Asian Youth Tenpin Bowling Championships 2019 at the Megalanes Sarawak, Batu Kawa, Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia from 17 – 25 April 2019.

Thank you.

Yours Sincerely

MALAYSIAN TENPIN BOWLING CONGRESS

Maradona Chok

Hon. Secretary General